Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio

Testimonials

You have a great company. You have always helped us with all we have needed. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Very prompt service, they pay attention to the details and provide very friendly and professional service. The quality of their work is outstanding. I will only use their services in all of my future sign needs.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Always a pleasure

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Great people to work with! Prompt and professional!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Hasan was very thorough and professional. We would be happy to work with him again!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Always fast and accurate and easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

very good Services.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Great quality very quick turnaround

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Very fast and efficient!!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Great guys, Great customer service!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

I am very impressed with everything from response time on an inquiry to the final product. Everything was great and I truly enjoyed doing business with you. The end result was great and I appreciate the constant communication throughout the process. My company is already planning on other items we are going to bring to your business.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Billy was a pleasure to work with! He was quick in correspondence and production!!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

You were helpful in the designing and explaining the options available for the signs.The timeliness from the beginning to the finished product was outstanding. What more can you ask for? Very professional...Anyone in the future that needs your products, I will give them your name. Thanks

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Good product fast service

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

It’s great working with you guys very simple and you always get it done when you’re supposed to

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I love them. they always do me right. keep up the good work!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I was very impressed with the smoothness of the transaction, communication, and the pricing. Would highly recommend

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Hasan is very easy to work with. They also have excellent turn around times. We are very satisfied with all the work Hasan does with us.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Fast and accurate every time. I value and appreciate the partnership.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Thank you so much for everything. So exited to hang up our senior banners!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

The yard signs turned out beautifully. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Great work thank you

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

working with Image360 is always very easy and efficient! They produce quality products in a very timely manner! I would recommend them to anyone.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

We appreciate how quickly you had our order's finished! Everyone was a pleasure to work with and we will definitely use this store in the future for products!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Highly recommend this company to any person or business needing signage, stickers, window decals and more! They have quality work at a great price and they try to work with you as best as possible.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Everyone was so kind to us and our signs turned out AMAZING!!!! I am so glad I found them!!!!!!!!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Very quick and professional

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

I recommend this company for your sign. They really care what you want and their service is wonderful.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Always fast and accurate.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Image 360 goes above and beyond with great customer service. We have used Image 360 for several years have always been satisfied with the printing.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Thank you for excellent service and pricing

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Hasan is the most responsive and quality vendor that we work with at Valle...over all disciplines. He always responds immediately and provides quality products and very timely installation and/or delivery. I have recommended Image 360 many times. In a business environment it is rare to find the professionalism he exhibits and find someone that keeps their word. Hasan exceeds every expectation and delivers every time!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Our office signage looks great. The team loves it!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Professional

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

I have been extremely pleased with the quality of Service and products from Image 360. If you ever need a reference I would be happy to recommend you to anyone. Good luck on all your future business dealings.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

A very job with the signs and nice service. I was very satisfied

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

A truly pleasant experience from start to finish. I worked with Billy back and forth on design iterations until we got to the "wow" design we ultimately decided on. Billy was easy to work with and very receptive to feedback.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Always happy with service and I have recommended.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Hasan and Bill have been very helpful to me on my project to ass signage to my new feed mill. When I have a question or want a suggestion on a sign , they always get back to me quickly. A good ximoNy to do business with.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

A+

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Wonderful company to work with! Quick, cost-effective and professional!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Service was timely, I gave them a short timeline and they delivered quickly.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

good customer service at time of order

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Thanks for working with me on drop off and pick up, looks great, can’t wait to do business again.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Great to work with and love the wraps

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Always quick and great pricing!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Hasan and his team always go above and beyond to ensure quality products are developed and make sure the customer is satisfied.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Best in indy

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

My experience was awesome! I can’t wait to make my next order! Quality production & quality service!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Although we got a slow start (no one responded to the online query I placed via the website), I appreciated working with you to get just what we needed for the perfect sign for our needs.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Quick and accurate service. Fair price. Highly recommend!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Great Service, Great Price.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Hasan did an excellent job of listening to our requirements and working patiently with us to design and develop our signage ! We are very satisfied with the end product and his customer service. Will recommend him to anyone !

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Everything was good. We are looking forward to work with you next time.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Hasan has been great. We have reordered numerous times because of his high level of service. He's great.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Image 360 is very reliable. They do great work.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Great guys to work with!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

I have ordered several custom decals for my boat and vehicles. Rope notch service every time and very quick from designing to production!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Quick service

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Fast and friendly service

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Hasan worked very hard to meet my tie constraints. Quality of work was outstanding.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

The team who installed were very professional and dedicated to providing a valuable product. Hasan you were great as well extremely helpful, prompt and very affordable. Thanks we will be seeking your services in the near future for graphics for our cars!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Signs were just what I asked for and completed in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Hasan is always very responsive and has provided not only great service but a quality product.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Our parking sign looks great!

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Outstanding customer service!

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Hasan worked with me very carefully to make sure all our needs were met. Hasan is very professional and makes sure the work is done right and completed. I did a lot of research on other sign companies in Indianapolis, IN., None of them could beat his price and quality of work. We really appreciated you Hasan, you're the best!!! Canon Real estate will always call upon you to do all our service, THANK YOU!!!!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

The Owner goes out of his way to make sure you have a good experience. He even offered to bring my sign to me since he was very close by. Will use their services again in the future!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

QUICK SERVICE, EXCELLENT WORK

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

The work this guys did is ways better than I was expected. Thanks so lot to Bill and Hasan for all the fabulous works. Highly recommended this business.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

A truest awesome experience I’m very likely to use them again in very near future

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

There was a white line through the green top banner on the sign, other than that it was perfect. Thanks!

4 Star Rating . | February 2020

Wonderful experience. I recommended their service to my other colleagues. Quality work and fast turnaround time. Responsive to questions and adjustments.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Excellent service with great quality. I needed an order rushed and Image360 was able to get it done early !! Great place!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

The sign looks fantastic and the installer did an amazing job!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

I am very, very happy with the service and would recommend to everyone

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Very helpful and figured out exactly what I was trying to explain

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Image 360 Greenwood is great. Hasan's pricing is very reasonable and he is easy to work with. I would highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Hasan was very easy to work with. He took care of dealing with the landlord in the approval process, highly recommend their services

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

I needed this backdrop last minute and Image360 did not disappoint! The printing was clear and the order came through quickly

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

High quality work for reasonable price, the owner of company is awesome, thankful for Bill whom designed my sign. Highly recommended this company.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Friendly, efficient, and prompt completion created an overall great experience.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

the project was handle with professionalism

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Very fast turnaround time. Good communication. Good pricing. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Very responsive. Quick with changes. Smooth process!

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

From design to installation the process was smooth and easy. I've received several positive comments about the sign and I couldn't be more satisfied.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Great prices and friendly

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

First time I’ve had anything done at Image 360 & was recommended by a co-worker. Image 360 has done work for the SESCO Group previously. Everyone was very helpful and the signage looked great!

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Image 360 did several signs for our company and did a wonderful job. Rich and his team was great ask for them.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Very quickly done with excellent attention to detail.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Better communication and listen to customers

4 Star Rating . | October 2019

The staff were very flexible and accommodating. My order was completed on time and the customer service was excellent.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Hasan and his crew, Rick and Billy are truly an asset to my business. They never failed to meet a deadline and they are always there to assist in getting me what I want, even though I sometimes don’t exactly know what I want. I would definitely recommend Image 360 to anyone?

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Hassan and Rich are very friendly and professional. They do great work! I would highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Careful with the blow torch as our wall was left with residue that now needs a paint touch up.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

The whole team from Image 360 were professional and easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Great guys to work with and quality work.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Hasan is very responsive, extremely professional and provides excellent service and products. Of all of the vendors that I work with on a regular basis, Image 360 has been certainly the most reliable and trustworthy. They do what they say they will do and they provide a very quality product. I enthusiastically would recommend Image 360.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Great guys to work with!

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

You have no ideas how much we appreaciated your service...Once again thank you very much

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Awesome! Very professional. Treated me and my business seriously. After being blown off by 3 other places, I am so glad I found Hassan and Rich. Rich the graphic designer worked with me right away and had the proof mock ups to me by then end of the day. And the project complete in 3 days. Beautiful. Couldn’t be more please. These are the guys all the small and big business owners need to call for auto graphics and signs. Very glad we found Image 360.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

hank you to Hasan and his team at Image360. He was able to get my request completed in short time and it looks great. A little challenging to work with such a big sticker, but it looks good. Very nice and very professional customer service

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Hasan is absolutely amazing! I had dealt with a couple sign companies and Image 360 blew away all of the competition. I was impressed with the timeliness and how accurate they were with the whole process. I would highly recommend Image 360 to anybody looking for a sign.

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Purchased vehicle magnets for DOT compliance. They were the most inexpensive. Service and turn around was great as well.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! GREAT SERVICE !! These guys do fantastic work! They always go the extra mile to make sure you are 100% satisfied.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Fabulous every time we order!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

These guys are awesome. Donated a window decal top help me find a kidney!

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Very positive

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Excellent quality work, done on time.

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

"Prompt and friendly service"

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Great service with fair price. People working here are very kind and helpful. I strongly recommend you to ask for a quote if you need such service.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

"They are the BEST in the business!"

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

I am so glad I found this place. I got twice as much done on my car than the first place for the same price I that does skin wrap on cars. I received great service as they worked with me until I was satisfied with the final result. I would highly recommend this place of business. A very big thank you ! Bill Gregory

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

This is who I call when I need my graphic work

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

This is who I call when I need my graphic work

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Stopped by fastsigns first to work on a small vinyl lettering project. They wanted over $80 and wouldn't have it ready until 3 hrs later. Image360 was super fast, professional, gave me exactly what I wanted for this project, and did it under 30min for only $30!!!! Thanks guys!!! Bluecoats love Image360!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Reasonable price they took care of me and request and efficient and I'm thinking about going back and getting some more stuff done

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

I had large vinyl lettering made for my very large living room wall. Within 3 days of the initial contact, my lettering was installed on my wall and I could not be happier! Thank you so much!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Nice work helping with signs for our coworking space!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

I got great service in a timely manner

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Great company!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

Product works great, and then around time was weeks faster than competitors

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

Best place for your all kind of graphics and signs for your business. Very reasonable prices..Hasan and rich are very friendly. I recommend this place .

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

I love the new window wraps! Good Job!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Great Vehicle wrap installed. Very professional!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

I love the window wraps! Good job!

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

Affordable, very responsive and turned my project around in a week. Would definitely recommend to anyone else looking for a sign!

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

From design to delivery, it was an incredible experience. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

Thank you for your quick turn around on my recent projects. I will have more work coming your way soon!

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

The whole experience was awesome. Not only did we order the product and received it in a timely manner, but they personally delivered it! And then when we realized that we sent the wrong file for one of the banners, not only did they replace it for free, but redelivered the new one. Impeccable customer service, quality and speed!

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

I love this place. They do an awesome job and the customer service is phenomenal!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

Dylan was great! Answered all of our questions, and we had a lot. Great service and the best price we found on the Southside of Indy.

5 Star Rating . | October 2017